Contact

Chairman John T. chairman@goring-tennis.co.uk
Treasurer Joe R. treasurer@goring-tennis.co.uk
Secretary Jane C. club.sec@goring-tennis.co.uk
Membership Secretary David V. membership.sec@goring-tennis.co.uk
Social Secretary Lisa D. social.sec2@goring-tennis.co.uk
Head Coach Jonathan H. head.coach@goring-tennis.co.uk
Court Manager Alan B. facilities@goring-tennis.co.uk
Child Protection Ruth H. child.protection@goring-tennis.co.uk
Webmaster Phil R. webmaster2@goring-tennis.co.uk
Match Secretary Joe R. match.sec@goring-tennis.co.uk
Junior Chair Vacant junior.chair@goring-tennis.co.uk

 

How to find us

Sheepcot Recreation Ground Gatehampton Road GORING Berkshire RG8 0EN

 
 

Goring Tennis Club

Sheepcot Recreation Ground
Gatehampton Road
GORING
Berkshire
RG8 0EN

Get directions