Club Tennis Championships Presentation Evening!🏆


And what fantastic evening it was with many trophies to go around. Below are the results of the event:

Please send your congratulations!🎾🎉


Gentlemen’s Singles

Champion; Arfaan Mahmood.

Runner-up; Isaac March.


Ladies’ Singles

Champion; Jameela Terzic .

Runner-up; Diane Appleyard.

Gentlemen’s Doubles

Champions; Donlan Tattersfield & Riz Qayum.

Runners-up; Matt McTurk & Raj Javed.


Ladies Doubles

Champions; Alia Qurban & Lucy Heyes.

Runners-up; Diane Rawnsley & Alweena Awan.


Mixed Doubles

Champions; Lucy Heyes & Josh Pearson.

Runners-up; Veronica Huby & Riz Qayum.


Gentlemen’s Doubles (Senior)

Champions; Raj Javed & Rizwan Qayum.

Runners-up; Eddie Beaton & Russell Heyes.


Ladies Doubles (Senior)

Champions; Alia Qurban & Diane Rawnsley.

Runners-up; Sharon Bavington & Diane Appleyard.


Evergreen Doubles

Champions; David Walters & Don Stewart.

Runners-up; Francis Guise & Mick Burgess.


Apply for next years event NOW!