Contact us


 Chairperson: Suzette Wilson-Macdonald    
General Secretary: James Wilson-Macdonald    
Membership Secretary: Duncan Shearman    
Treasurer: Lisa Reade    
Committee Members: Simon John    
  Lorraine Clayton    
  Ali Eyston    
Michael Oliver


  Nicola Diggle  
Welfare Officer Adrien Muller  







We have two courts located at The Hendred Sports Club between East and West Hendred in 
Mill Lane
East Hendred 
OX12 8JS

Contact: [email protected]

How to find us

Hendreds Tennis Club
Recreation Ground, Mill Lane
East Hendred
OX12 8JS

Get directions