Coaching

We run a range of courses from 2 years old to adults and cover various levels of ability please click on the tabs above

 

 

We've found 56 courses

Family Session Saturday 18 August 9.30 to 11

Adults 35 & over and children reception to year 3

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Course details

  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £5.00

Family Session Saturday 25 August 9.30 to 11

Adults 35 & over and children reception to year 3

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Course details

  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £5.00

Red Wednesday Sept to Dec 18 4 to 5pm

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Wed 05 Sep - Wed 19 Dec 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £78.00

Adult Beginners/Improvers Wednesday Sept to Oct 18 7 to 8pm

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Wed 05 Sep - Wed 17 Oct 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Members: £54.00
  • Non-members: £61.00

Adult Intermediates Thursday Sept to Oct 18 9.30 to 11

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Thu 06 Sep - Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • Members: £78.50
  • Non-members: £89.00

Cardio tennis

18 and over

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Course details

  • Thu 06 Sep 2018
  • 11:15 - 12:15
  • Members: £5.50
  • Non-members: £6.00

Adult Improvers Thursday Sept to Oct 18 7 to 8.30pm

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Thu 06 Sep - Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:30
  • Members: £78.50
  • Non-members: £89.00

Toddlers Pre school

Ball colour: Any

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Course details

  • Fri 07 Sep 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:15
  • £3.00

3 to 4 years old Saturday Sep to Dec 18 9 to 10am

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Sat 08 Sep - Sat 15 Dec 2018
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £72.80

Adult Intermediates Saturday Sept to Oct 18 9 to 10am

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat 08 Sep - Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £54.00
  • Non-members: £61.00