Coaching

We run a range of courses from 2 years old to adults and cover various levels of ability please click on the tabs above

 

 

We've found 17 courses

Monday Adult Beginners June to July 18

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

18 & Over

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Mon 04 Jun - Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • Members: £57.50
  • Non-members: £65.00

Monday Adult Advanced 11am to 12.30pm June to July 18

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Over 18

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Mon 04 Jun - Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 11:00 - 12:30
  • Members: £52.50
  • Non-members: £60.00

Red Monday 4 to 5pm April to July 18

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Mon 16 Apr - Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £26.00

Tuesday Adult Improvers 11.30am to 1pm June to July 18

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Over 18

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Tue 05 Jun - Tue 24 Jul 2018
  • 11:30 - 13:00
  • Members: £52.50
  • Non-members: £65.00

Red Tuesday 4 to 5pm April to July 18

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Tue 17 Apr - Tue 24 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £26.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Course details

  • Tue 05 Jun - Tue 10 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Course details

  • Wed 06 Jun - Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00

Wed Red 5pm April to July 18

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Wed 18 Apr - Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £20.80

Tennis For Kids Course

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Course details

  • Wed 06 Jun - Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00

Toddlers Friday 9.30 to 10.15 April to July 18

Huntingdon Tennis Club, HUNTINGDON, PE29 7DA

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Fri 20 Apr - Fri 20 Jul 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:15
  • £12.00