Contact Details

Contact Details

The Tennis Club is run by a Management Committee of Volunteers:

Elected Officers      
Chair Gareth Coombes-Olney 07954 383176 [email protected]
Vice Chair & Welfare Officer Peter Ingelbrecht 07859 925761 [email protected]
Club Secretary Hilary Casey 07791 732636 [email protected]
Membership Secretary & Website Coordinator Tracy West 07926 982900 [email protected]
Match & Fixtures Secretary Fiona Michie 07525 049257 [email protected]
Treasurer Andy McLeish 07885 225051 [email protected]
Other Elected Committee Members      
Head Coach Nick Skelton 07545 871087 [email protected]
Events Assistant Karen Ingelbrecht 07450 828420  
Committee Member Helen Seamer 07794 452644  
Committee Member Alfie Adcock 07305 330728  


How to find us

Hythe LTC
The Grove
CT21 6AX

Get directions