Contact

Club Officers

Chair: Ted Weller 07534946263 ted@sagittamr.com

Secretary: Hilary Casey 01303 210048, 07791 732636 hilarycasey@virginmedia.com

Membership Secretary: Jim Gore 01303 259461 membershipsecretaryhltc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Andy McLeish 07885 225051 andy.mcleish@hotmail.com

Match Secretary: Chris Turnbull 01303 239288, 07917 086466 chris.turnbull1@ntlworld.com

Head Coach: Nick Skelton 07545 871087 adtennis@icloud.com

Welfare Officer: Sue Dinsdale 07951 051864 s.dinsdale@yahoo.com

Social secretary: Sue Dinsdale 07951 051864 s.dinsdale@yahoo.com

Postal Addresses

Membership: James Gore, Flat 2, George Cooper House, The Leas, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2DY

Matches: Chris Turnbull, 152 Seabrook Rd, Hythe, CT21 5RA 

Team Captains

Summer

League Team Captain Email Phone
Aegon singles/ doubles Men 1 Nick Skelton Adtennis@icloud.com 07545871087
Ladies Jo Moore joanna@cantemus.org.uk 07733 068586
Kent Men 1 Gareth Coombes-Olney wyvern316@gmail.com 07954 383176
Men 2 Chris Turnbull chris.turnbull1@ntlworld.com 07917086466
Ladies-A Jo Moore joanna@cantemus.org.uk 07733 068586
Ladies-B Benita Parker benitaparker327@btinternet.com 07765274900
Mixed 1 Sharon Kehaya sharonkehaya@hotmail.co.uk 07765 970330
Mixed 2 Louise Griffiths louise.griffiths27@btinternet.com 07415 500954
Ladies Mid Week Vets Eva Holmes eva.holmes1@btinternet.com 07904 316633
Mixed Mid Week Mixed Lyn Goodman lyngdmn@aol.com 07870 333206
East Kent Men Chris Turnbull chris.turnbull1@ntlworld.com 07917086466
Ladies-A Jo Moore joanna@cantemus.org.uk 07733 068586
Ladies-B Kerry Harding kjhmonty@hotmail.co.uk 07763 480056
Ashford Mens-A Chris Turnbull chris.turnbull1@ntlworld.com 07917086466
Mens-B Dave Knott davidknott1963@hotmail.co.uk 07723095123
Ladies-A Fiona Michie fimichie@gmail.com 07525 049257
Ladies-B Caroline Boorman caroline62@hotmail.co.uk 07411 115723
Mixed-A Eve Davies eve_davies92@hotmail.co.uk 07787818977
Mixed-B Fiona Michie fimichie@gmail.com 07525 049257
Mixed-C Morag Hards morag.hards@btinternet.com 07460 757957
Mixed-D Peter Ingelbrecht penkraft@live.co.uk 07859925761
Dover & District Mens-A Gareth Coombes-Olney wyvern316@gmail.com 07954 383176
Mens-C Dave Weller david.weller22@btinternet.com 07775 682469
Ladies-A Tracy Semadeni tracysema@live.co.uk 07775 856872
Ladies-B Cecelia Grimaldi cegrimaldi@hotmail.com 07855 092971
Mixed-A Sharon Kehaya sharonkehaya@hotmail.co.uk 07765 970330
Mixed-B Benita Parker benitaparker327@btinternet.com 07765274900

 

 

 

How to find us

The Grove HYTHE Kent CT21 6AX

 
 

Hythe LTC

The Grove
HYTHE
Kent
CT21 6AX

Get directions