We are excited to announce the new committee and additional member support for 2023. After our AGM, we are proud to have selected a talented and dedicated group of individuals to lead our club. They bring a wealth of experience and a passion for tennis to the table. We are confident that under their leadership, our club will continue to thrive and offer an exceptional experience for all members.

They are...

Javier Garcia - Chairman

James Wescott - Head Coach

Elly Tyacke - Welfare Officer

Kay Anderssen-Chivers - Membership Secretary

Nikki Purkess - Minutes Secretary

Chris Jones - Grounds and Maintenance

Mal Johnson - League Representative


Non Committee Support...


Adam Bendall - Treasurer