Our Management Board

Our club is run by a Management Board which is made up of volunteers. Regular meetings are held.

Board members and officers are elected by members at the Club's Annual General Meeting (AGM).  Individuals serve for a three-year term but can stand for re-election when their three years have been completed.

We have an Honoroary President,  Sally Beeley, who acts as an ambassador for the club

Our appointed Welfare Officer is Ruth Saunders. You can contact Ruth on 07984 165204 

Martin Burden is Match Secretary. You can contact Martin by email or text on 07395 021600


Board members are:

Role Name Email Phone
Club Chairman Chris Payne Chris Payne 07801 133585
Club Secretary Carol Wilkinson Carol Wilkinson 07756 563083
Club Treasurer Helen Riby Helen Riby 07939 205519
Membership Secretary Helen Riby / Jan Hodgetts    Helen Riby  07939 205519 
Social Secretary Simon Mason Simon Mason 07950 800453
General members: Jan Hodgetts   07956 586373
  Craig Jameson Craig Jameson  
  Stephen Rickersey Stephen Rickersey     
  Ciaran Roach Ciaran Roach  
  Lee Rossiter Lee Rossiter  

Do you want to help run your club? 

If you would like to help in the running of your club, please email us or contact the Club Secretary.