Match Fixtures & Results

 

 Mawdesley 1st Team (Division 1)

 

Date  Fixture   Win/Loss Result
Monday 29th April (630) Sphynx 1 Home loss 6 - 10
Monday 6th May (630) Aughton 1 Away loss 6 - 10
Monday 13th May (630) Blundellsands 1 Home win 15 - 1
Monday 20th May Birkdale 1 Away loss 6 - 10
Monday 27th May Campion 1 Away    
Monday 3th June North Meols 1 Home    
Monday 10th June Argyle 1 Away    
Monday 17th June Sphynx 1 Away    
Monday 24th June Aughton 1 Home    
Monday 1st July Blundellsands 1 Away    
Monday 8th July Birkdale 1 Home    
Monday 15th July Campion 1 Home    
Monday 22nd July (630) North Meols 1 Away    
Monday 29th July (630) Argyle 1 Home    

 

 Mawdesley 2nd Team (Division 3)

 

Date Fixture   Win/Loss Result
Tuesday 30th April (630) Ormskirk 3 Away win 11 - 5
Monday 6th May (630) Formby 1 Home loss 3 - 13
Monday 13th May (630) Birkdale 2 Away loss 5 - 11
Monday 20th May Southbank 1 Home    
Monday 27th May David LLoyd Home    
Monday 3th June Carlton 1 Away    
Monday 10th June Argyle 2 Home    
Monday 17th June Ormskirk 3 Home    
Monday 24th June Formby 1 Away    
Monday 1st July Birkdale 2 Home    
Monday 8th July Southbank 1 Away    
Monday 15th July David Lloyd Away    
Monday 22nd July (630) Carlton 1 Home    
Monday 29th July (630) Argyle 2 Away    

 

 Mawdesley 3rd Team (Division 5)

Date Fixture   Win/Loss Result
Tuesday 30th April (630) Southbank 2 Home win 11 - 5
Tuesday 7th May (630) Birkdale 3 Away loss 7 - 9
Tuesday 14th May (630) NO MATCH      
Monday 20th May Campion 2 Away win 16 - 0
Monday 27th May Carlton 2 Away    
Tuesday 4th June Aughton 2 Home    
Tuesday 11 th June Hillside 2 Home    
Monday 17th June Southbank 2 Away    
Tuesday 25th June Birkdale 3 Home    
Tuesday 2nd July NO MATCH      
Tuesday 9th July Campion 2 Home    
Tuesday 16th July Carlton 2 Home    
Monday 22nd July (630) Aughton 2 Away    
Tuesday 29th July (630) Hillside 2 Away    

 

 Mawdesley 4th Team (Division 6)

 

Date Fixture   Win/Loss Result
Tuesday 30th April (630) Hillside 3 Away win 9 - 7
Tuesday 7th May (630) Ormskirk 5 Home win 13 - 3
Monday 13th May (630) Town Green Away loss 6 - 10
Tuesday 21st May NO MATCH      
Tuesday 28th May Carlton 3 Home    
Tuesday 4th June North Meols 3 Away    
Tuesday 11th June Formby Holy Trinity 3 Away    
Tuesday 18th June Hillside 3 Home    
Wednesday 26th June Ormskirk 5 Away    
Tuesday 2nd July Town Green Home    
Tuesday 9th July NO MATCH      
Tuesday 16th July Carlton 3 Away    
Tuesday 23rd July (630) North Meols 3 Home    
Tuesday 30th July (630) Formby Holy Trinity 3 Home    

 

 Mawdesley 5th Team (Division 7)

Date Fixture   Win/Loss Result
Tuesday 30th April (630) North Meols 4 Away win 11 - 5
Wednesday 8th May (630) Formby Holy Trinity 4 Home win 11 - 5
Tuesday 14th May (630) Southbank 3 Away win 11 - 5
Wednesday 22nd May Birkdale 4 Home win 16 - 0
Wednesday 29th May NO MATCH      
Wednesday 5th June Blundellsands 3 Home    
Wednesday 12th June Formby 3 Away    
Wednesday 19th June North Meols 4 Home    
Wednesday 26th June Formby Holy Trinity 4 Away    
Wednesday 3rdJuly Southbank 3 Home    
Tuesday 9th July Birkdale 4 Away    
Wednesday 17th July NO MATCH      
Thursday 25th July (630) Blundellsands 3 Away    
Wedneday 31st July (630) Formby 3 Home    

 

 Mawdesley 6th Team (Division 8)

Date Fixture   Win/Loss Result
Wednesday 1st May (630) NO MATCH      
Tuesday 7th May (630) Sphynx 4 Away loss 6 - 10
Wednesday 15th May (630) Argyle 4 Home draw 8 - 8
Tuesday 21st May Hillside 4 Away win 10 - 6
Wednesday 29th May  Rainford Home    
Thursday 6th June North Meols 5 Away    
Wednesday 12th June Formby 4 Home    
Wednesday 19th June NO MATCH      
Wednesday 26th June Sphynx 4 Home    
Tuesday 2nd July Argyle 4 Away    
Wednesday 10th July Hillside 4 Home    
Monday 15th July Rainford Away    
Wednesday 24th July (630) North Meols 5 Home    
Wednesday 31st July (630) Formby 4 Away