Contact

Contact

Club President:  Lesley Watters - 07853400895 / lwatters208@gmail.com

Vice President:  Will Grieve -  07970765566 / wdgrieve@tiscali.co.uk

Treasurer:  Leslie Young - leslie@landjyoung.plus.com

Secretary:  Alison Moore - 07879622665 / alisonlm@gmail.com

Membership Secretary:  Andrew Panter -  01896 820254 / me@andrewpanter.com

Club Development Officer/Senior Secretary:  Mac Brown

Junior Rep: Rachel Fourie - 07711301979 / rachelebrown@hotmail.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer:  Jessica Bennett - jmbennett2@outlook.com



Coaching/Competition

Club Coach:  Ian Reilly - 07799583283 / i.reilly@btinternet.com

Club Referee:  Will Grieve -  07970765566 / wdgrieve@tiscali.co.uk

Ladies 1st & 2nd Team:  Dawn MacBrayne -  07968494346 / dawn07968@gmail.com

Mens 1st Team:  Glen Gordon -  07828190086 / glennywil@gmail.com

Mens 2nd Team:  Iain Laidlaw -  07831327319 / iain.laidlaw@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Mens 3rd Team:  Will Grieve - 07970765566 / wdgrieve@tiscali.co.uk

Mixed Teams:  Glen Gordon -  07828190086 / glennywil@gmail.com

Junior Captain:  Rachel Fourie - 07711301979 / rachelebrown@hotmail.co.uk

Directions

Melrose Waverley Tennis Club 
Gibson Park
Melrose 
Roxburghshire 
TD6 9RY

How to find us

Gibson Park High Street MELROSE Roxburghshire TD6 9RY

 
 

Melrose Waverley Tennis Club

Gibson Park
High Street
MELROSE
Roxburghshire
TD6 9RY

Get directions