Events

Forthcoming Events


Friday 27 April
Adult social evening at a local restaurant
Details: Moza (in Newport Pagnell) at 8pm. Only 24 spaces available, so first come first served!

Sat 2 June (pm)
Juniors French Open-themed tournament, run by Gavin

Sun 3 June (pm)
Adults French Open-themed tournament

Sat 7 July (pm)
Juniors wimbledon themed tournament, run by Gavin

Sun 8 July (pm)
Adults wimbledon themed tournament

Sat 21 July (10-12:30)
Great British Tennis weekend

Sat 15 September
Junior Club Tournament Finals
(Red and orange ball)

Sat 22 September
Adult & Junior Club Tournament Finals
(Yellow and green ball only)

Friday 5 October
Adult social evening

Saturday 8 December
Adults' Christmas Party

21 Jul

Great British Tennis Weekend

  • 10am - 12:30am
  • Sat 21 Jul