What's On in 2019

These are the scheduled events for 2019.  Please check the News tab for any new events.

Tie Break Tens Tournament Sunday 14th April
AGM and Wimbledon Ticket Draw Saturday 13th April
American Tournament Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)
OPEN DAY Sunday 19th May
Club Tournament Draw Saturday 25th May
Des Clarke Street tournament Sunday 26th May
American Tournament Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday)
Finals Day Sunday 7th July
Peter Bentley Invitation Tournament Sunday 8th September
Fireworks Night Friday 1st November
Xmas Drinks and Presentations Saturday 14th December