Events

These are the scheduled events for 2018.  Please check the News tab for any new events.

Millennium Cup 1st Round 

Sunday 8th April (Home, Grafton) CANX

Tie Break Tens Singles

Sunday 15th April

AGM and Wimbledon Ticket Draw

Saturday 21st April

Millennium Cup 2nd Round 

Sunday 29th April (Home, Wigmore)

American Tournament

Monday 7th  May (Bank Holiday)

OPEN DAY

Sunday 13th May

Millennium Cup 3rd Round 

Sunday 20th May (Away, Telford Park)

Club Tournament Draw

Saturday 26th May

Des Clarke Street Tournament

Sunday 27th May

American Tournament

Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday)

Millennium Cup 4th Round 

Sunday 10th June (Away, Woodfield Grove)

Millennium Cup 1st Round 

Sunday 17th June (Home, Grafton) 

Finals Day

Sunday 8th July

American Tournament

Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday)

Peter Bentley Invitation Tournament

Sunday 2nd September

Fireworks Night

Friday 2nd November

Santa’s Grotto

Sunday 9th December