Holiday Camps

Do you want to develop your children’s confidence, social skills, fitness and co-ordination? Well, look no further than NOLTC and sign your children up for our popular holiday tennis camps.   Our club is the largest of its kind in Oxfordshire with top quality coaches and facilities.

Our holiday camps are designed for children aged between 5 and 17yrs. They are run by our great team of coaches and cater for players of all abilities. All of our coaches are LTA qualified and DBS checked.

All of our camps teach both technical and tactical aspects of the game, all at an age appropriate level.

 

 

 

 

North Oxford Tennis Club Summer Camps - (Week 1) 11th -15th July 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
  • 9am - 1pm
  • £36 per day, £160 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

North Oxford Tennis Club Summer Camps - (Week 2) 18th-22nd July 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
  • 9am - 1pm
  • £36 per day, £160 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

North Oxford Tennis Camps - Week 3 25th-29th July 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £42 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 17.

*Member discount available.

North Oxford Tennis Camps - Week 4 1st - 5th August 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £42 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 17.

*Member discount available.

North Oxford Tennis Camps - Week 5 8th - 12th August 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £42 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 17.

*Member discount available.

North Oxford Tennis Camps - Week 6 15th - 19th August 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £42 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 17.

*Member discount available.

North Oxford Tennis Camps - Week 7 22nd -26th August 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £42 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 17.

*Member discount available.

North Oxford Tennis Camps - Week 8 30th August - 2nd September 2022

North Oxford Lawn Tennis Club Oxford, OX2 8EG

  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
  • 10am - 4pm
  • £42 per day, £156 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 17.

*Member discount available.