Summer Tennis and Sports Camp 2020

 

Our tennis camp is has a structured tennis programme with break out sessions for other ball games. All of our staff are qualified & we have a child to staff ratio of 10:1. 

Extended early & late pick up now 8am-5pm!!

Sorry, no 'drop in' this year, only online bookings accepted, limited spaces so book early.

COVID 19 

Camps will run run in accordance with current government guidelines and best practices, these will include,

  • Limited  tennis camp capacity.
  • Activities will take place outdoors
  • Social bubbles with limited group sizes, this will include lunches.
  • Hand  washing facilities and hand sanitiser readiliy available 
  • Equipment will be disinfected daily.

Summer camp wk 2 2020

Pavilion Tennis LONDON, N22 7XL

  • Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £24 per day, £100 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Camp wk 3 2020

Pavilion Tennis LONDON, N22 7XL

  • Mon, 03 Aug 2020 - Fri, 07 Aug 2020
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £24 per day, £100 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Camp wk 4 2020

Pavilion Tennis LONDON, N22 7XL

  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - Fri, 14 Aug 2020
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £24 per day, £100 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Camp wk 5 2020

Pavilion Tennis LONDON, N22 7XL

  • Mon, 17 Aug 2020 - Fri, 21 Aug 2020
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £24 per day, £100 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Camp wk 6 2020

Pavilion Tennis LONDON, N22 7XL

  • Mon, 24 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020
  • 9am - 3:30pm
  • £24 per day, £100 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Sibling discount available