The club is managed by a group of volunteers who sit on the Club Management Committee:

Club Committee:

  • Anthony Phillips (Chair)
  • David Clarke (Treasurer)
  • Beth Cousins (Secretary)
  • Chris Payne (Mens Captain)
  • Fay Glinister (Ladies Captain)
  • Liz James (Junior Coordinator)
  • Jason Gill (Membership Secretary)
  • Sarah Gill (Social Secretary)
  • Mark Sweeney (House & Grounds)
  • Nicola Griffiths (Communications)
  • Robert Wedlake (Coaching)

Off-Committee Roles

  • Dan James (Deuce Bar Manager)
  • Alison James (Welfare Officer)

Other off-committee roles include our team captains plus several ‘working groups’ to help with larger tasks such as facilities, social and finance.

Can you help? See our volunteering section.