Junior coaching

We've found 27 courses

Mini Orange

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Tue 15 Jan - Tue 26 Mar 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £7.00

Girls club

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

11-16

Course details

  • Thu 17 Jan - Thu 28 Mar 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £7.00

Junior touchtennis

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

11-16 years

Course details

  • Thu 17 Jan - Thu 28 Mar 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £7.00

Primary School Class

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Fri 18 Jan - Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £7.00

Mini Red

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Sat 19 Jan - Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £7.00

Mini Green

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Course details

  • Sat 19 Jan - Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £7.00

Mini Matchplay

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Tue 16 Apr - Tue 25 Jun 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:30
  • £20.00

Junior Matchplay

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

11-16 years

Course details

  • Tue 16 Apr - Tue 25 Jun 2019
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • £20.00

After school Club

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Thu 18 Apr - Thu 27 Jun 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:30
  • Members: £50.00
  • Non-members: £60.00

Girls Club

Forthill Community Tennis Club, DUNDEE, DD5 3BD

11-16 years

Course details

  • Thu 18 Apr - Thu 27 Jun 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Members: £50.00
  • Non-members: £60.00
Close

Choose a Dundee Venue to visit