Junior Coaching

We've found 9 courses

Mini Orange Development

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Tue 23 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Members: £40.00
  • Non-members: £56.00

Mini Orange Tour Squad

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Course details

  • Tue 23 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Members: £56.00
  • Non-members: £75.00

Mini Matchplay

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Wed 24 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Members: £30.00
  • Non-members: £40.00

Junior Matchplay

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

11-16

Course details

  • Wed 24 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018
  • 17:00 - 19:00
  • £40.00

Girls Tennis Club

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

11-16

Course details

  • Thu 25 Oct - Thu 20 Dec 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Members: £60.00
  • Non-members: £72.00

Primary School Class

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Fri 26 Oct - Fri 21 Dec 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Members: £40.00
  • Non-members: £56.00

Junior Tour SQuad

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

11-16 years

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Fri 26 Oct - Fri 21 Dec 2018
  • 18:00 - 20:00
  • Members: £70.00
  • Non-members: £90.00

Mini Red

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Sat 27 Oct - Sat 22 Dec 2018
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £40.00
  • Non-members: £56.00

Mini Green

Dawson Park, Dundee, DD5 1JX

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Course details

  • Sat 27 Oct - Sat 22 Dec 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Members: £40.00
  • Non-members: £56.00
Close

Choose a Dundee Venue to visit