Your committee

Chairman (Acting) – Kevin Still

Email : chairman@riseleytennisclub.co.uk.

Treasurer – Mike O’Hara

Email : treasurer@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Club Secretary - Gill Stoney

Email: secretary@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Match Secretary – Peter Blyth

Email : match@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary – Michael Renwick

Email : membership@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Marketing – Mark Hetem

Email : marketing@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer – Michael Renwick

Email : welfare@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

The committee is here to serve its members. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have queries.

Berkshire LTA:  https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BerkshireLTA

 

How to find us

Riseley Tennis Club
Odiham Road
RISELEY
Berkshire
RG7 1SD

Get directions