Your committee

Chairman – Lax Mayani

Email : chairman@riseleytennisclub.co.uk. Mobile 07770275344

Vice Chair – Kevin Still

Email :  vice-chair@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Treasurer – Mike O’Hara

Email : treasurer@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Match Secretary – Peter Blyth

Email : match@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary – tba

Email : membership@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Marketing – Mark Hetem

Email : marketing@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Bar Manager – Graeme Layzell

Email : bar@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer – Michael Renwick

Email : welfare@riseleytennisclub.co.uk

The committee is here to serve its members. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have queries.

Berkshire LTA:  https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BerkshireLTA

 

How to find us

Odiham Road RISELEY Berkshire RG7 1SD

 
 

Riseley Tennis Club

Odiham Road
RISELEY
Berkshire
RG7 1SD

Get directions