Mini Tennis Tots

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Shinfield Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07980844487
Email: coaches@shinfieldtennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Tony Williams

This is the last weekend of half term which we do not run and should not have been included on the website. We will be running on 26th May, we have added this session as it was previously missing from the list. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Tony

Classes:

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 05 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 12 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 19 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 26 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Shinfield Tennis Club

Millworth Lane
Shinfield
READING
Berkshire
RG2 9EN

Tel. 01189864065

Get directions