About this course

Tue, 18 Jun - Tue, 20 Aug 2024

20:00 - 22:00

Intermediate, Advanced

Free

£5.00 per session

Everyone



Description

If you are a FULL member of Somer Valley Tennis this club session is FREE, if you are an ASSOCIATE member you will be required to pay £5.00 here (classed an Non Members on this page). REAL Non members can attend their first session FREE of charge !



Choose your sessions

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 25 Jun 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 02 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 09 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 23 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 30 Jul 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 06 Aug 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 06 Aug 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 13 Aug 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 13 Aug 2024 20:00 - 22:00
Tue, 20 Aug 2024 20:00 - 22:00 Somer Valley Tennis

Somer Valley Tennis

Tue, 20 Aug 2024 20:00 - 22:00

Need more information?

Email: info@somervalleytennis.org.uk

Phone: 01761471502



Where to find us

Somer Valley Tennis
knobsbury lane, radstock, AVON BA3 3NQ



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Your sessions

Tuesday Club Session

Please choose sessions.

  • Total 0.00  
Please choose at least one session
  • 0.00per person

Please choose sessions.