Somer Valley Tennis Contacts

Trustees for Somer Valley Tennis are  Mike Cox (Chair of Trustees), Jenny Perez, Luis Jauregui plus the Chair of the management committee.  Should you wish to contact one of the trustees please in the first instance email .

Management Committee

Chair: Mandy Stonier

Secretary : Marc Jabbitt

Treasurer: Jenny Barton

Assistant Treasurer & Data Controller Oliver Bell  click here to email

Memberships : Neil Scott click here to email

Safeguarding Officer: Rachael Perryman click here to email

Men's Coordinator :  click here to email

Ladies' Coordinator: Jane Benney  click here to email

Mixed Co ordinator Open : VACANT

 Seniors:  VACANT

Other committee members:   James Brocksopp, Julia Nest,  Alan Gammon


Junior Representative : Sam Perryman click here to email

Assistant Ladies Co ordinator : Geraldine Waddington click here to email

Assistant Mixed : Janie Bullus  click here to email

For our Membership Terms & Conditions please click here

The following links to other websites may be useful:

Contact Us

How to find us

Somer Valley Tennis
Knobsbury Lane

Get directions