Our committee

Our club is run by a committee which is made up of volunteers who hold organised meetings on a quarterly basis.

Committee members are elected once a year during the Annual General Meeting.

The main positions and contacts are:

Chairman :   Paul Caygill.          07706 930743

Secretary: Marion Wraith            07969 874879

Treasurer:  Liz Cutts                 07946 421353

Membership Secretary: Shelagh Mitchell        01623 882668

Welfare Officer:  Barbara Thorne     01636 831227

Social events: Jane Orme.  07712 762336

Media and communications: Martin Done 07340 940571

Do you want to become a committee member?

If you would like to help the running of the club, please contact our secretary Marion Wraith.