Holiday Camps

Thorndale offer Childrens Holiday camps throughout every school holiday, these camps are Tennis Based with a multi sport element to create an all rounded and varied week.

28 Oct

Multi Sport Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 28 Oct 2019 - Fri, 01 Nov 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £60 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

30 Dec

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - Fri, 03 Jan 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £50 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

17 Feb

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - Fri, 21 Feb 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £15 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

6 Apr

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 06 Apr 2020 - Thu, 09 Apr 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £50 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

14 Apr

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Fri, 17 Apr 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £50 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

26 May

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Tue, 26 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £50 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

20 Jul

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 20 Jul 2020 - Fri, 24 Jul 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £60 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

27 Jul

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £60 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

3 Aug

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 03 Aug 2020 - Fri, 07 Aug 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £60 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

10 Aug

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - Fri, 14 Aug 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £40 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

17 Aug

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 17 Aug 2020 - Fri, 21 Aug 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £60 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

24 Aug

Multi Sports Camp

Thorndale LTC
WALLASEY, CH44 2AG

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon, 24 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £60 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.