Contact Tilford and Rushmoor Tennis Club

Contact the club by email: [email protected]


The committee is elected at our annual general meeting and works hard to ensure the smooth running of the club. Our current committee consists of:

Chair: Anthony Cerullo

Secretary: Alison Giltinan

Treasurer: Martin Boag

They are supported by officers Fleur Evans, Lucy Brownger, Frank Bell and Rory Caffyn-Parsons.


How to find us

Tilford and Rushmoor Tennis Club
Stonehills Recreation Land, Tilford Road
GU10 2DD

Get directions