Tilford and Rushmoor Tennis Club Notices

Here you will find useful information about the running of the club. The committee members work hard to ensure the smooth running of the club and are elected at the annual general meeting. You will find their details below. In addition you can view the Club Rules, Constitution and Inclusion Policy.

Committee Members

  • Chair: Anthony Cerullo
  • Secretary: Alison Giltinan
  • Treasurer: Martin Boag


  • Fleur Evans
  • Frank Bell
  • Lucy Brownger
  • Rory Caffyn-Parsons