Club Officials

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chairman Ian Wearing ian.wearing@talk21.com 01438 715887
Secretary    Clive Butler    clive.butler3@btinternet.com 01438 712332
Treasurer  Stuart Gentles stuart.gentles@gmail.com 01438 561499
Men's Captain    Nick Aves    nick.aves@btopenworld.com 01438 716971
Men's Vice Captain    Sunny Pal sunil_pal99@yahoo.co.uk 07904504202
Ladies Captains    Louisa Gentles / Louise Grubb loumunch@gmail.com / louise.grubb@hotmail.co.uk 07971903129 / 07837897614
Ladies Vice Captain Catherine Parmar cathparmar@gmail.com 01438 714812
Club night/Property Officer    Alan Walker alanwalker_mhs@hotmail.com  01438 811372
Membership Secretary  Caroline Phillips   cfphillips@uk2.net  
Publicity Officer    Terry Mackie iandtmac@me.com 07879 995793
Junior Officer Caroline Spencer / Jane Coates   01438 715243 / 715633
Welfare Officer Caroline Phillips   cfphillips@uk2.net  
Head Coach    Mark Howard markhoward.tennis@gmail.com 01438 717990
Coach    Neil Roskilly neilroskilly@hotmail.co.uk 0797 9815876