Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chairman Ian Wearing ian.wearing@talk21.com 01438 715887
Secretary    Clive Butler    clive.butler3@btinternet.com 01438 712332
Treasurer  Stuart Gentles stuart.gentles@gmail.com 01438 561499
Men's Captain    Nick Aves    nick.aves@btopenworld.com 01438 716971
Men's Vice Captain    Sunny Pal sunil_pal99@yahoo.co.uk 07904504202
Ladies Captain Shaminder Johal sk_johal@hotmail.com 7876 138592
Ladies Vice Captain Sandra Collins barneymulhall@hotmail.com  
Clubnight and Property Officer    Alan Walker alanwalker_mhs@hotmail.com 01438 811372
Membership Secretary  Caroline Phillips   welwyntennisclub.membership@gmail.com  
Tennis Development and Publicity Officer    Terry Mackie iandtmac@me.com 07879 995793
Clubhouse Bookings Elvin Stewart elvinsilverfox@gmail.com 07876 786980
Welfare Officers Caroline Phillips and Terry Mackie welwyntennisclub.welfare@gmail.com  
Head Coach    Mark Howard markhoward.tennis@gmail.com 01438 717990
Coach    Neil Roskilly neilroskilly@hotmail.co.uk 0797 9815876