Club Management

Club Management

The club is managed by a Committee

2020/21 Committee

  • President: Alan Brown
  • Chairperson: Donna Livesey
  • Secretary: Jez Palmer
  • Treasurer: Alison Standhope
  • Membership Secretary: Christine Holt
  • Communications Officer: Tom Maullin
  • Social Tennis/Social Events Secretary: Nick Holt
  • Safeguarding/Welfare Leads: Donna Livesey & Jez Palmer
  • Club Captain: Jo Heywood
  • PR & Social Media: Craig Salmon
  • Maintenance: Paul Tyhurst
  • Tennis Champion: Rina Payton
  • General: Mike Guy






How to find us

Burnley Lawn Tennis Club
30 Lower Ridge Close
BB10 4BW

Get directions