Coaching

Our Coaching Programme is great fun, and we have classes for all standards and ages of player.

Please click on the session you are interested in for more details and to book on and pay.

We've found 18 courses

Tennis Tuesdays

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Next session: Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Course details

  • Every Tuesday
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £5.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Wed 27 Feb - Wed 03 Apr 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00

Advantage Tennis Training

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Next session: Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Course details

  • Wed 27 Feb 2019
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • £7.15

Cardio Tennis

16 year olds and Over

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Thu 28 Feb 2019
  • 18:15 - 19:00
  • £3.50

Feel Good Tennis!

Adult

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Fri 01 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:30
  • Free class

Tennis For Kids Course

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £25.00

Cardio Tennis

16 year olds and Over

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Thu 07 Mar 2019
  • 18:15 - 19:00
  • £3.50

Feel Good Tennis!

Adult

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Fri 08 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:30
  • Free class

Cardio Tennis

16 year olds and Over

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Thu 14 Mar 2019
  • 18:15 - 19:00
  • £3.50

Feel Good Tennis!

Adult

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Fri 15 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:30
  • Free class
Close

Choose a Birmingham Venue to visit