Coaching Programme

Our Coaching Programme is great fun, and we have classes for all standards and ages of player.

Please click on the session you are interested in for more details and to book on and pay.

There are sessions shown both in the weekly timetable, and in a list below. If you cant see the session you want in the timtable below please scroll down to check all sessions!

We've found 13 courses

Feel Good Tennis!

Adult

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:30
  • Free class

Tennis For Kids Course

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Sat, 19 Oct 2019 - Sat, 30 Nov 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Mon, 25 Nov 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £29.99

Monday Adult Cardio Tennis

16 & Over

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Mon, 21 Oct 2019
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £4.00

Tuesday Adult Mix-In Session- Pay Weekly

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Tue, 22 Oct 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:30
  • £7.50

Tennis Tuesdays

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Next session: Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Course details

  • Every Tuesday
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £5.00

Advantage Tennis Training

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Next session: Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Course details

  • Wed, 23 Oct 2019
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • £7.15

Tennis For Kids Course

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019 - Thu, 28 Nov 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £29.99

Feel Good Tennis!

Adult

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Fri, 25 Oct 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:30
  • Free class

October Half Term Under 9s

Under 9s

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B13 8RD

Course details

  • Tue, 29 Oct 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £4.50
Close

Choose a Birmingham Venue to visit