Badminton Beginners Thursday Autumn 2019

Spaces are available

This course costs £72.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Harrogate Racquets Club on:
Tel: 07948837611
Email: willkemp93@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 13 and under

Skill level: Beginner

Beginners – is for young people under 13 yrs They learn the basics and how to enjoy the game based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and shuttlecock technique.

Classes:

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Harrogate Racquets Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Harrogate Racquets Club

Firs Road
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG2 8HA

Tel. 07779614564

Get directions