Contact

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions 

Chair

Gordon Milne - gordon@milneleeds.org

Membership

Alison Spencer - alison@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Tel: 07801 966800

Tennis

Chair - Alison Spencer - alison@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Head Tennis Coach - Mark Hinchlife - mark@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Badminton 

Chair - Jenny Adrian - jenny@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Table Tennis

Chair - Sarah Jackson - sarah@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Head Table Tennis Coach - George Chan - georgekychan@yahoo.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Laura Harris - tweedylaura@hotmail.co.uk    Mobile:07476 395839

Club Development Manager

Vanessa Cameron - vanessa@harrogateracqetsclub.co.uk

Tel: 07779 614564

We look forward to meeting you at Harrogate Racquets Club

How to find us

Firs Road HARROGATE North Yorkshire HG2 8HA

 
 

Harrogate Racquets Club

Firs Road
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG2 8HA

Get directions