Contact

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions 

Club Development Manager

Vanessa Cameron

vanessa@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Tel : 07779 614564

Chair

Peter Turton - plturton@btinternet.com

Membership

Acting : Alison Spencer - alison@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Tennis

Chair - Alison Spencer - alison@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Head Tennis Coach - Mark Hinchlife - mark@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Badminton 

Chair - Jenny Adrian - jenny.adrian@gmail.com

Head Badminton Coach - Denis Cleary - d54.h57@gmail.com

Table Tennis

Chair - Sarah Jackson - sljackson@live.co.uk

Head Table Tennis Coach - George Chan - georgekychan@yahoo.co.uk

We look forward to meeting you at Harrogate Racquets Club

How to find us

Firs Road HARROGATE North Yorkshire HG2 8HA

 
 

Harrogate Racquets Club

Firs Road
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG2 8HA

Get directions