Badminton Developing Thursday Autumn 2019

Spaces are available

This course costs £128.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Harrogate Racquets Club on:
Tel: 07948837611
Email: willkemp93@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: Under 19yrs

Skill level: Intermediate

Developing - is for young people under 19 yrs – These sessions develop further the technical skills required to play including shot development, advanced movement and strategic play. The course is 11 weeks. Please ensure payment is made before the sessions begin.

Classes:

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Harrogate Racquets Club

Firs Road
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG2 8HA

Tel. 07779614564

Get directions