Your committee

Chairman – Lax Mayani

Email : chairman@rsftennisclub.co.uk. Mobile 07770275344

Vice Chair – Kevin Still

Email : vice-chair@rsftennisclub.co.uk

Treasurer – Mike O’Hara

Email : treasurer@rsftennisclub.co.uk

Match Secretary – Peter Blyth

Email : match@rsftennisclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary – Andy Wilson

Email : membership@rsftennisclub.co.uk

Marketing – Mark Hetem

Email : marketing@rsftennisclub.co.uk

Bar Manager – Graeme Layzell

Email : bar@rsftennisclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer – Michael Renwick

Email : welfare@rsftennisclub.co.uk

The committee is here to serve its members. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have queries.

 

 

How to find us

Odiham Road RISELEY Berkshire RG7 1SD

 
 

RSF Tennis Club

Odiham Road
RISELEY
Berkshire
RG7 1SD

Get directions