Events

2018 going forward, at a glance

Our calendar of club events for 2018 can be found here.  

Weds. 30 May, French 'Open', (Adult members and Nominated Juniors), 7 pm start.

Sat. 9 June, RWBTC Closed Men's Singles, 1.30 pm (Adult members and Nominated Juniors).

Sun. 10 June, RWBTC Closed Women's Singles, 1.30 for 2 pm (Adult members and Nominated Juniors).

Sat. 23 June, RWBTC Closed Men's Doubles, 1.30 pm (Adult members and Nominated Juniors).

Sun. 24 June, RWBTC Closed Women's Doubles, 1.30 for 2.30 pm (Adult members and Nominated Juniors).

Sat. 30 June and Sun. 1 July, Aegon 12U Boys' County Cup, from 9 am; spectators welcome (no pets).

Sat. 7 July, RWBTC Closed Junior Tournament (Junior members), all day.  (Reserve date 14 July).

Weds. 11 July, 'Wimbers' tourney, (Adult members and Nominated Juniors), 7 pm start.

Fri. 13 July, Siân's Quiz.  8 pm for 8.30 start in the PH Suite.  £1 per person; tables of 6 please.

Sun. 15 July, RWBTC Closed Mixed Doubles, 2.30 pm (Adult members and Nominated Juniors)

Sun. 26 Aug. to Sat. 1 Sept. (not 27th August)Wilts. LTA Junior Champs.

Monday, 27 August, RWBSA Inter-Club Challenge: from 10 am.  Usually ends by 4 pm.

Sun. 2 September, RWBTC Keith Sealy Cup, (Adult members), 2 pm start.

Weds. 5 September, U.S. 'open' tourney, (Adult members and Nominated Juniors), from 7 pm.

Sat. 15 September, Parent and Child Tournament (members), 2 pm start.

Weds. 7 November, Bonfire Big Bash, (Adult members and Nominated Juniors), 7 pm start.

We are always open to suggestions for new competitive/social events.  If you have an idea for one talk to Tony Wolfe our Social Secretary.