SLTC Committee


Steve Pearce


Craig Holmes




Jeremy Johnston


Chris Tinker

Ladies' Captain


Eustace Johnson

Men's Captain


Gary Fulcher

Membership Secretary



PR & Social Media



Joanna Hughes

Safeguarding Officer




Peter Paes

Committee Member



Jan Rakowicz

Committee Member


Harrison Gwilt

Head Coach


The SLTC Committee meet every month. The AGM, to which all members are encouraged to come, is held in November.  Committee members are club respresentatives and will welcome any comments or feedback members may wish to share with regard to the workings of the Club, member's safety, enjoyment of tennis, and our social activities.