Mini Green Wednesday - 9 and 10 year olds - Intermediate Players

Spaces are available

This course costs
£108.00 for members and
£132.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Spencer Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07931806591
Email james.a.higgs@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: James HIggs

This session is for children aged between 9 and a half and 10 and a half years old who have played quite a lot of tennis before and are already able to rally and serve. We will work on improving technique, begin to develop a tactical awareness on court and play lots of point on a full court with green level tennis balls.

Classes:

Wed 05 Sep 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 12 Sep 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 19 Sep 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 26 Sep 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 03 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 10 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 17 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 31 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 07 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 14 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 21 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 28 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 05 Dec 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 12 Dec 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Fieldview
Earlsfield
LONDON
Surrey
SW18 3HF

Tel. 02088742717

Get directions