Spencer Tennis Club Committee

Your committee are here to look after all aspects of our club, deal with issues and look for ways to improve our excellent, sociable club. Feel free to approach any of us. 

Matt Buxton
Email: mtgbuxton@gmail.com

Sean Molony
Deputy Chairman

Chris Squirrell

Gill Brightwell

Pip Brady
Social Representative

Ed Fitzpatrick
Child Welfare Officer
Email: edwardf@gclaw.co.uk

Phil Chambers
Off Peak Representative

Alistair Cheetham

Tony Fawcett
Communications, Marketing and LTA Liaison

Sarah Ramamurthy
Club Captain

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club constitution (Google Docs)