Holiday Camps

Multi Sport holiday camps with SMASH Tennis UK 

Tennis / Football / Hockey / Dodgbeball / Cricket & much more!!

Six hour camps, 9.30am to 3.30pm (early drop off available from 8.30am)

Great for kids six years & over

LTA qualified coaches

Bring your own lunch

22 Jul

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 1

Leek Tennis Club
LEEK, ST13 8JS

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Tue, 23 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

29 Jul

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 2

Leek Tennis Club
LEEK, ST13 8JS

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Tue, 30 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

5 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 3

Leek Tennis Club
LEEK, ST13 8JS

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Tue, 06 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

12 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 4

Leek Tennis Club
LEEK, ST13 8JS

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Tue, 13 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

19 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 5

Leek Tennis Club
LEEK, ST13 8JS

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 - Tue, 20 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

26 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 6

Leek Tennis Club
LEEK, ST13 8JS

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - Tue, 27 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available