General queries - please contact the club Secretary by email at [email protected]

Safeguarding, diversity & inclusiveness - there are club policies in place for each these, along with a whilstleblowing procedure. If you have any concerns, we would encourage you to contact the club's welfare officer (named below) to discuss these in confidence. 


Constitution - the club has a constitution which may viewed above.  This meets the requirements of various governing bodies, including the LTA and sportscotland, and HMRC (in respect of the club's status as a Community Amateur Sports Club).

Annual General Meeting - the AGM is held annually (usually in March) and is open to all club members. It include annual reports, the club's audited accounts and proposed membership fees (to be voted on by club members in atendance).

Managing club matters  - this is carried out by the Management Committee through regular meetings  (usually in February, June, August & November), the latest minutes of which may be viewed above.

2021 Club Management Committee:

Chair  Tammie Sebire   07714135519
Secretary  Cat Manzi 07768032328
Treasurer Keren Beveridge 07855748796
Membership Brian Howell 07789 920603
Juniors & Coaching  Rachael Esson 07973 439578
Club Coach (Deeside Tennis Academy) Graham Kay 07756 392232
Welfare Officer  Craig Mitchell 07795 173235
Social & Events      Christine Fyfe 013398 87699
Facilities Manager Alan Curran 07718 385277
Covid Officer Joss Marshall 07749057398
Ladies Teams  Sarah Hoare 07841385627
Men's Teams  Andrew Fyfe      07966 583701 


  • The courts are located in the centre of the village on the north side of the North Deeside Road (A93), behind the Victory Hall and Aboyne Bowling Club (which are opposite the Huntly Arms Hotel). There is free parking next to the Victory Hall.

How to find us

Aboyne LTC
Ballater Road
AB34 5HY

Get directions