HOLIDAY CAMPS

Outdoor Mini Tennis Camp

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Mon, 02 Aug 2021 - Fri, 06 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £12 per day, £50 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Day Camp

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 8:30am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Mini Camp 9 - 11am

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Tue, 10 Aug 2021 - Thu, 12 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £12 per day, £24 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Fun Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Wed, 11 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £50 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Little Smashers

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 9:15am - 10am
  • £5 for the day

Recommended for ages 2 to 5.

Day Camp

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 8:30am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Mini Camp 9 - 11am

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Tue, 17 Aug 2021 - Thu, 19 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £12 per day, £24 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Fun Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Wed, 18 Aug 2021 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £50 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Little Smashers

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 9:15am - 10am
  • £5 for the day

Recommended for ages 2 to 5.

Day Camp

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 8:30am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Mini Camp 9 - 11am

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Tue, 24 Aug 2021 - Thu, 26 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £12 per day, £24 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Fun Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Wed, 25 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 per day, £50 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Little Smashers

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 9:15am - 10am
  • £5 for the day

Recommended for ages 2 to 5.

Day Camp

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 03 Sep 2021
  • 8:30am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £100 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Mini Camp 9 - 11am

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Tue, 31 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £12 for the day *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available

Fun Day

Portsmouth Tennis Academy PORTSMOUTH, PO1 2EL

  • Wed, 01 Sep 2021
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £25 for the day *

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

*Sibling discount available