News section

Clarke trophy winners

The clubs annual Clarke Trophy  Tournament took place on Saturday 8th June. A total of 12 pairs of an adult and a junior competed in the doubles tournament with some very closely fought matches.

Lucas Heiton and Scott McQueston were the overall winners of the Clarke Trophy, for the third year in a row, with Tom & Eliane Stocker runners up. Gavin and Archie Neil won the Plate competition with runners up Claire and Cara Dunlop. 

Thanks to the committee for arranging a BBQ and to the weather for remaining warm and dry.