BLTC updated welfare documents

Share this

From 1 October 2018, all British Tennis Registered Venues will be required to meet five minimum standards as part of their British Tennis Venue Registration. 

  • Standard 1 – Safeguarding Policy and Procedures
  • Standard 2 – Diversity and Inclusion Policy and Procedures
  • Standard 3 – Welfare Officer
  • Standard 4 – Criminal Record Checks
  • Standard 5 – Risk Assessment

For more information on the new LTA requirements for tennis clubs, please refer to

BLTC is committed to provide the best standards of quality, and as such all this information is cleary displayed on the club's noticeboard , but please ask a member of the commetee for more information should you wish to do so.

Welfare policies are also available on PDF, listed below: