The Committee for 2018


This is your Club Committee for the year 1st April 2018  to 31st March 2019, elected at the AGM held Tuesday 27th March 2018

Name Role e-mail Phone Special Duties
Mike James Chairman    
Norman Casson Secretary    
Julie Brims Finance   Accounts & Payments
Neil Rendall Maintenance    
Robin London

League Teams

Deputy Welfare

Roger Aylward


Welfare officer   Floodlights
Mark Brunwin   Website & Bookings


Please feel free to contact any of us if you have a question or suggestion about the club, its facilities, sports or events