Holiday Camps

The park boasts 7 all macadam courts, a cricket field, toilets, drinking fountain and secure hut/office. 

 

AGES 4 - 18 years (full camp) - please note camps only run weekdays only

 

*Some dates are subject to change if sign up numbers are low, all Head Coaches are LTA Qualified & DBS checked

 

Flexible booking options: 


10:00-1:00pm - Morning Camp - £18 per child per day or £75 whole week 

1:00-3:00pm - Afternoon Camp - £18 per child per day or £75 whole week

10:00-3:00pm - Full Day Camp - £25 per child per day or £90 whole week



Typical day includes: (break times can vary for different ages)

  • 09:45-10:00 - Arrival and Sign in
  • 10:00-10:15 - Physical warm-up
  • 10:15-11:15 - Technical skills coaching session
  • 11:15-11:30 - Break time
  • 11:30-13:00 - Drills and skills coaching with games
  • 13:00-13:30 - Departure (1pm) or lunch break
  • 13:30-15:00 - Fun matches, games, tournaments and multi-sports options.

Multi-sports such as table tennis, rounders, football, arts crafts available during afternoon sessiosns subject to sign up numbers, indoor play in case of rain.

TO BOOK TODAY CALL Jimmy Smith (Head Coach) on 07966 210 692 or email encoretennis@outlook.com 
 

Where we are: Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LP Transport: The club is a 10 min walk from Hampton Hill High Street, nearest train station is Hampton, also serviced by the bus route R70.

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2018 

Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July [Week 1]BOOK NOW

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July [Week 2]  - BOOK NOW 

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July [Week 3] - BOOK NOW

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August [Week 4] - BOOK NOW

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August [Week 5] - BOOK NOW

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August [Week 6] - BOOK NOW

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August [Week 7] - BOOK NOW

Monday 27th August - Friday 31st August [Week 8] - BOOK NOW

 

Please contact Head Coach Jimmy Smith 07966 210 692 encoretennis@outlook.com to BOOK or at www.encoretennis.net

 

We also offer TOTS holiday tennis camps:

Recommended for ages 2 to 4.

Get your children active this May Half-Term with our fun and exciting Tots tennis camps. Sessions will focus on balance, co-ordination, basic racket skills.

A sibling discount of 2.50% is available.

Full Day Camp: 9:30-10:00am Cost: £8.25 per day or £40 whole week

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2018 

Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July [Week 1]BOOK NOW

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July [Week 2]  - BOOK NOW 

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July [Week 3] - BOOK NOW

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August [Week 4] - BOOK NOW

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August [Week 5] - BOOK NOW

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August [Week 6] - BOOK NOW

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August [Week 7] - BOOK NOW

Monday 27th August - Friday 31st August [Week 8] - BOOK NOW

Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit