Telford Park Holiday Camps

A fun 5 day coaching course for all levels and ages from 3-16 years.

Our LTA supported tennis camps provide fun and inclusive tennis coaching for all abilities. From the complete beginner to advanced level teens, coaching takes place in Telford Parks safe and welcoming environment, encouraging real tennis learning, teamwork, and the development of key physical and technical skills.

With excellent coach to player ratios, our well structured and progressive camps see kids returning year on year. An excellent way to keep busy over the holidays while making new friends and learning valuable skills.

Book online below or give Head Coach Charles a call 07736 068375 to reserve your place.

***  ***  ***  ***  ***  ***
Performance Camps please note:
Before booking a Performance course please contact Head Coach Charles to confirm that this is the right group. Performance groups have been designed to foster the development of players who would like to play tennis at a competitive level. Led by our LTA qualified coaches, sessions will focus on Technical, Tactical, Physical and Mental Training.

Easter Camp 2020 - 3

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Fri, 17 Apr 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £144 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

May Bank Holiday Camp

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Tue, 26 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £144 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 1

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Mon, 13 Jul 2020 - Fri, 17 Jul 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £180 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 2

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Mon, 20 Jul 2020 - Fri, 24 Jul 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £180 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 3

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £180 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 4

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Mon, 03 Aug 2020 - Fri, 07 Aug 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £180 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 5

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - Fri, 14 Aug 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £180 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 6

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Mon, 17 Aug 2020 - Fri, 21 Aug 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £180 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 7

Telford Park LTC LONDON, SW2 4NX

  • Mon, 24 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £38 per day, £180 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

*Member discount available.