Holiday Camps

A fun 5 day coaching course for all levels and ages from 6-16 years.

Our LTA supported tennis camps provide fun and inclusive tennis coaching for all abilities. From the complete beginner to advanced level teens, coaching takes place in Telford Parks safe and welcoming environment, encouraging real tennis learning, teamwork, and the development of key physical and technical skills.

With excellent coach to player ratios, our well structured and progressive camps see kids returning year on year. An excellent way to keep busy over the holidays while making new friends and learning valuable skills.

Book online below or give Head Coach Charles a call 07736 068375 to reserve your place.

***  ***  ***  ***  ***  ***
Performance Camps please note:
Before booking a Performance course please contact Head Coach Charles to confirm that this is the right group. Performance groups have been designed to foster the development of players who would like to play tennis at a competitive level. Led by our LTA qualified coaches, sessions will focus on Technical, Tactical, Physical and Mental Training.

18 Feb

February Half Term Camp

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 6 to 16.

  • Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb 2019
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member discount available.

19 Feb

February Half Term Camp - Tots

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

  • Tue 19 Feb - Thu 21 Feb 2019
  • 9:15am - 10:45am
  • £18 per day, £54 per week *

*Member discount available.

1 Apr

Easter Camp 1

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 6 to 16.

  • Mon 01 Apr - Fri 05 Apr 2019
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member discount available.

2 Apr

Easter Camp 1 - Tots

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

  • Tue 02 Apr - Thu 04 Apr 2019
  • 9:15am - 10:45am
  • £18 per day, £54 per week *

*Member discount available.

8 Apr

Easter Camp 2

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 6 to 16.

  • Mon 08 Apr - Fri 12 Apr 2019
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member discount available.

9 Apr

Easter Camp 2 - Tots

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

  • Tue 09 Apr - Thu 11 Apr 2019
  • 9:15am - 10:45am
  • £18 per day, £54 per week *

*Member discount available.

15 Apr

Easter Camp 3

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 6 to 16.

  • Mon 15 Apr - Thu 18 Apr 2019
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member discount available.

16 Apr

Easter Camp 3 - Tots

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

  • Tue 16 Apr - Thu 18 Apr 2019
  • 9:15am - 10:45am
  • £18 per day, £54 per week *

*Member discount available.

23 Apr

Easter Camp 4 - Tots

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 3 to 5.

  • Tue 23 Apr - Thu 25 Apr 2019
  • 9:15am - 10:45am
  • £18 per day, £54 per week *

*Member discount available.

23 Apr

Easter Camp 4

Telford Park LTC
LONDON, SW2 4NX

Recommended for ages 6 to 16.

  • Tue 23 Apr - Fri 26 Apr 2019
  • 11:30am - 4pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member discount available.