Devizes Tennis Club is run by a cross section of its members, for the benefit of its members.  We operate following LTA guidelines, policies and procedures and adhere to safeguarding standards, accreditation and inclusivity principles.

The Committee is responsible for maintaining, developing and growing the club's facilities, tennis programmes and opportunities, memberships and future plans for the long term sustainability of the club within the local community.

The Committee members are:

Chair - Ginny Dalrymple

Vice Chair - 

Secretary - Sarah Fleming

Treasurer - James Bedford

Membership Secretary - Karen Perrett

Junior Membership Secretary - Will Baillie

Social Secretary - Richard Volpi

Head Coach - Will Baillie

Facilities Officer - Gareth Thomas

League Rep - Ali Plummer


Welfare Officer - Ali Plummer