Tennis Committee

 Tennis Committee

Sue Hobden 

Max Wright 

Mark Smith 

Pete Dixon 

Graham Bevan 

Karen Adams

Simon Gribbin 


Tennis Officers: 

Welfare Officer Liz Nation

Men's Captain Peter Dixon

Ladies Team Contact Wendy Hanford

Match Secretary Ros Topple

Membership Secretary Ans Dickie

Health & Safety Audrey Bland

To contact the Tennis Committee click the following link EMAIL TENNIS COMMITTEE

To email any of the Tennis Officers above, just click on their name.