Close

Children's Holiday Camps

2024 GDTennis Camps - Booking Now Open!

Easter Camps

Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th April
Monday 8th - Friday 12th April

May Half Term 

Tuesday 28th - Fri day 31st May

Summer Holiday Camps

W1: Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July
W2: Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August 
W3: Monday 5th - Friday 9th August
W4: Monday 12th - Friday 16th August 
W5: Monday 19th - Friday 23rd August
W6: Tuesday 27th - Friday 30th August 

W7: Monday 2 - Tuesday 3 September

October Half Term

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Time Options:

10.00 - 13.00

Daily Rate:  £30.00

Weekly Rate: £120.00

10.00 - 15.00

Daily Rate:  £40.00

Weekly Rate: £160.00

Click Here to Book Now Online 

 

WE ACCEPT CHILDCARE VOUCHERS! 

If you would like to pay by vouchers, we can't take them directly through our website so please follow the below steps:

1) Email your booking request to info@gdtennis.co.uk 

2) CLICK HERE to fill in our Google Form and  find out all the details for our Childcare Voucher accounts.

3) We will send an email confirmation once we have received your voucher payment.

If you have an questions please feel free to contact us on 0118 947 7885 or email info@gdtennis.co.uk