Tennis at Harbury continues year round ...

Regular Activities

Social "Mix-in" Tennis - 3 times a week

Coaching - for adults and juniors (term-time only)

* Matches - we have teams competing in a number of local leagues  
                    Home matches are included in the "diary" below.

* Fun Tournaments are held throughout the year


Summer 2018

Every Tuesday Evening from 18:30 - Club Night (Mix-in) - 3 courts
Every Thursday Evening from 18:45 - Club Night (Mix-in) - 2 courts
Every Sunday Morning from 10 - 12 - Club Morning (Mix-in) - 3 courts

June
Tues 19th June - New Members evening 18:30 - 21:00
Tues 26th June Strawberry Tournament- Fun Tournament in place of the regular club evening
Wed 27th June - R&DSL Mixed Match vs. Nuneaton  19:00 - 22:00

July
Wed 11th July - R&DSL Mixed Match vs. Rugby 2  19:00 - 22:00
Wed 18th July - "Third Wednesday" Improvers/Advanced coaching group 19:30 - 20:30
Sat 21st July - Banbury Weekend Mixed Match vs. Byfield  13:30 - 16:30
Mon 23rd July - R&DSL Mixed Match vs. Offchurch  19:00 - 22:00

August
Wed 1st August - Friendly Match vs. Napton
Tues 7th August - BBQ and Tournament - Fun Tournament in place of the regular club evening
Wed 8th August - Banbury Midweek Match vs. Brackley C - 18:15 - 21:30
Wed 22nd August - Banbury Midweek Match vs. Kings Sutton B  - 18:15 - 21:30

September
Sat 1st Sept - Banbury Weekend Mixed Match vs, Priors Marston B  13:30 - 16:30
Sun Sept 23rd - Mens and Ladies Doubles Tournament - in place of the regular club morning.

 

 

                                                                                                         Last updated: 18/06/2018 (CMM)