Adult coaching

We've found 10 courses

Adult Weekly pay as you play coaching

18+

Skill level: Advanced

Minehead LTC, MINEHEAD, TA24 5RQ

Course details

  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £8.00

Adult advanced 10 week coaching course

Minehead LTC, MINEHEAD, TA24 5RQ

18+

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 - Mon, 15 Jul 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £60.00

Adult Group Coaching

18+

Elms Lawn Tennis Club, Taunton, TA1 1EH

Course details

  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £8.00

4 week adult beginner/returner/improver coaching short course

Minehead LTC, MINEHEAD, TA24 5RQ

18+

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 - Fri, 05 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £28.00

Adult Weekly pay as you play coaching

18+

Skill level: Advanced

Minehead LTC, MINEHEAD, TA24 5RQ

Course details

  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £8.00

Adult Group Coaching

18+

Elms Lawn Tennis Club, Taunton, TA1 1EH

Course details

  • Tue, 25 Jun 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £8.00

Adult Weekly pay as you play coaching

18+

Skill level: Advanced

Minehead LTC, MINEHEAD, TA24 5RQ

Course details

  • Mon, 01 Jul 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £8.00

Adult Group Coaching

18+

Elms Lawn Tennis Club, Taunton, TA1 1EH

Course details

  • Tue, 02 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £8.00

Adult Weekly pay as you play coaching

18+

Skill level: Advanced

Minehead LTC, MINEHEAD, TA24 5RQ

Course details

  • Mon, 08 Jul 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £8.00

Adult Group Coaching

18+

Elms Lawn Tennis Club, Taunton, TA1 1EH

Course details

  • Tue, 09 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £8.00