Social Tennis & Drills, level from improver and above.

About this course

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022

10:00 - 12:00

Intermediate

£15.00 per session

Jeremy Hooton



Notes from the coach

Social Tennis with Doubles Drills.



Choose your sessions

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 23 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 30 Jan 2022 10:00 - 12:00
Sun, 06 Feb 2022 10:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sun, 06 Feb 2022 10:00 - 12:00

Need more information?

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07896202086



Where to find us

York House Gardens
richmond road, twickenham, MIDDLESEX TW1 3DD



Venue facilities

  • Wheelchair Access

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.