About this course

Sat, 10 Apr - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

15:30 - 17:00

18 - 100 years old

Advanced

Free

Richard Knapman



Notes from the coach

This class is for adult advanced or regular team players.



Sessions

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 01 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 08 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 15 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 22 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 29 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 15:30 - 17:00 Kippen LTC

Kippen LTC

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 01 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 08 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 15 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 22 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 29 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 15:30 - 17:00

Kippen LTC

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 15:30 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Richard Knapman

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07951 245 999



Where to find us

Kippen LTC
oakwood, kippen, kippen, stirling, STIRLINGSHIRE FK8 3DP



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full