Close

About this course

Thu, 25 Apr - Thu, 27 Jun 2024

16:00 - 17:00

Beginner, Improver

Free

Steve Wood

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Low pressure balls played on a full court. The continuation of fundamentals.



Choose your sessions

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 02 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 02 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 09 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 09 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 16 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 16 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 23 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 23 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 30 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 30 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 06 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 13 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 20 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 27 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Thu, 27 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00

Need more information?

Coach: Steve Wood

Email: ltaltdinfo@gmail.com

Phone: 07739582533



Where to find us

Lincoln Tennis Academy
village hall, honeyholes lane, dunholme, ,, lincoln, LINCOLNSHIRE LN2 3SU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.